3.7.jpg

Safety and quality system

The company ensures the highest standards of the quality and safety in all the spheres of its activities as it is a main condition of keeping a competitive position in the shipping market and gaining maximum profits.

In its turn the company's management expects each employee, both onboard and onshore, to follow all the regulations and standards of the company.

The proper level of quality, safety and ship protection can only be achieved as a result of every employee's involvement and participation in this process, whereas the overall responsibility for management, comprehensive support and realization of this policy belongs to the top management.

On shore and onboard the proper quality, safety and protection of the ships are reached first of all by prevention of errors, emergencies and other incidents. In case of any emergency each employee is obliged to take part in identification and elimination of the eventual causes of incidents in order to prevent such cases in future.

The Company maintains the quality and safety of transport and auxiliary services in accordance with the relevant international and national requirements; it results in full satisfaction of customer inquiries.

3.3.jpg

Безопасность и качество

Политика компании за­клю­ча­ет­ся в обес­пе­че­нии макси­маль­но воз­мож­но­го уров­ня ка­чест­ва и безопас­нос­ти по ви­дам ее дея­тель­нос­ти и осу­щест­вле­нии ох­ра­ны су­дов как ос­нов­но­го ус­ло­вия кон­ку­ренто­спо­соб­нос­ти ком­па­нии на рын­ке транс­порт­ных ус­луг и по­лу­че­ния макси­маль­ной при­бы­ли.

В свою оче­редь ру­ко­водст­во Ком­па­нии ожи­да­ет от каж­до­го ра­бот­ни­ка, как на су­дах, так и на бе­ре­гу, неукос­ни­тель­но­го сле­до­ва­ния стан­дар­там и инструк­ци­ям, дейст­вую­щим в Ком­па­нии.

Дости­же­ние долж­но­го уров­ня ка­чест­ва, безопас­нос­ти и ох­ра­ны су­дов про­исхо­дит в ре­зуль­та­те во­вле­че­ния и учас­тия в этом про­цес­се всех ра­бот­ни­ков Ком­па­нии, тогда как от­вет­ствен­ность за об­щее ру­ко­вод­ство, все­сто­рон­нюю под­держ­ку и вне­дре­ние по­ли­ти­ки не­сёт выс­шее ру­ко­вод­ство.

В каж­дом под­раз­де­ле­нии и на су­дах Ком­па­нии обес­пе­че­ние ка­чест­ва, безопас­нос­ти и ох­ра­ны су­дов, преж­де все­го, до­сти­га­ет­ся пре­дот­вра­ще­ни­ем оши­бок, ава­рий­ных си­туа­ций и про­чих ин­ци­ден­тов. Если они всё же про­изой­дут, каж­дый ра­бот­ник обя­зан при­нять учас­тие в оп­ре­де­ле­нии и устра­не­нии воз­мож­ных при­чин про­исшест­вий для пре­дот­вра­ще­ния по­вто­ре­ния их в бу­ду­щем.

Ком­па­ния под­дер­жи­вает ка­чест­во и безопас­ность транс­порт­ных и вспо­мо­га­тель­ных ус­луг в стро­гом соот­вет­ствии с тре­бо­ва­ния­ми меж­ду­на­род­ных и на­циональ­ных до­ку­мен­тов, что в ито­ге поз­во­лит удов­лет­во­рить все за­кон­ные по­же­ла­ния За­каз­чи­ка.